Jump to main content
Logo Trans Sped AG

Facts & Figures
We are TRANS SPED LTD.

Founded

1989

Location

Embrach &
Zürich-Airport

Business

Handling of International Transport
Consulting and Concept Services
Customs Brokerage and Warehousing

Crew

50

Service Scope

Land Transport, Airfreight, Seafreight, Customs Clearance, Warehousing

Our Mission
We Are.

Together we want to develop our organisation, which for the benefit of our customers, offers services at the highest possible level. In an effort to work out the best transport solutions, it is important to us to combine and prove this with competence and friendliness on a daily basis. And this at fair prices in line with the current market at all times.

We achieve this by creating an environment in which all employees and partners are taken seriously and respected in their individuality, where they can fully exploit their potential and in which their good performance is equally appreciated, demanded and rewarded.

Our Employees
The People.

MANAGEMENT

Peter Kägi

General Manager, Projects, Warehouse Business, Human Resources

peter.kaegi@transsped.ch + 41 44 866 28 20

Eugen Volkart

Management, Accounting

eugen.volkart@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 21

Export

Olivier Mantovani

Export Manager, Sales, Customer Support

olivier.mantovani@transsped.ch +41 44 552 98 10

Fabio Mogwitz

Team-Leader Export Land Transport

fabio.mogwitz@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 35

Stephanie Mittelholzer

Route Manager Germany, Express and FTL Europe

stephanie.mittelholzer@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 29

Robin Schmid

Route Manager Export U.K.

robin.schmid@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 45

Malik Yazar

Export BE / NL

malik.yazar@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 31

Evelyne Hirsiger

Assistant Export Europe

evelyne.hirsiger@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

Sara Geracitano

Assistant Export Europe

sara.geracitano@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 29

Jasmine Döserich

Assistant Export BE / NL, Export-Customs Clearances

jasmine.doeserich@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 31

Demian Kägi

Assistant Export Europe

demian.kaegi@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 48

Patrik Mörz

International Logistics Coordinator

patrik.moerz@transsped.ch +41 44 552 98 12

Corinne Laubacher

International Logistics Coordinator

corinne.laubacher@transsped.ch +41 44 552 98 11

Import

Oliver Rindisbacher

Import Manager/ Route Manager Import Germany, Europe

oliver.rindisbacher@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 22

Nicole Mantovani

Route Manager Import U.K.

nici.mantovani@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 26

Andy Hirsiger

Assistant Import U.K., Import Europe

andy.hirsiger@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 23

Natascha Abbasi

Import Belgium, Holland, Italy, Europe

natascha.abbasi@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 37

Sandro Blum

Import Customs Clearance

sandro.blum@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 46

Gabor Szabo

Import Customs Clearance

gabor.szabo@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 24

PROJECT CARGO / SPECIAL TRAFFICS

Vladica Arsic

Head of Department Special Traffics / RDS

vladica.arsic@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 44

Keyla Barp

Team Leader Special Traffics / RDS

keyla.barp@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 44

Antonia Fehr

Team Leader Special Traffics / RDS

antonia.fehr@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 43

Alexander Korrodi

Projects / Special Traffics / RDS

alexander.korrodi@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 42

Nicole Kuonen

Special Traffics / RDS

nicole.kuonen@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 47

Basil Ochsner

Special Traffics / RDS

basil.ochsner@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 32

Alex Forlin

Special Traffics / RDS

alex.forlin@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

Marcus Jenni

Special Traffics / RDS

marcus.jenni@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 49

Sales

Ivo Protudjer

Sales / Business Development Manager

ivo.protudjer@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 41

FINANCE

Eugen Volkart

Management, Accounting

eugen.volkart@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 21

HUMAN RESOURCEs

Sandra Rutishauser

Human Resources

sandra.rutishauser@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 43

WAREHOUSING

Bekim Fazlija

Warehouse Manager

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 38

Yacouba Kabore

Warehousing

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 39

Hakan Mustafi

Warehousing

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 30

Fais Al Abdi

Warehousing RDS

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

FNergjivan Fazlija-Beqiri

Warehousing RDS

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

LOCATION ZÜRICH-AIRPORT

Gianni Matera

Branch Manager Zürich-Airport

gianni.matera@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 44

Martin Koller

Operation Manager Zürich-Airport, Assistant Branch Manager

martin.koller@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 41

Xenia Kägi Nørgaard

Export / Import Operation Zürich Airport

xenia.kaegi@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 43

Vicenta Rodrigo-Jiménez

Export Operation Zürich Airport

vicenta.rodrigo@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 46

Sarah Wyss

Controlling Zürich Airport

sarah.wyss@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 48

Bashkim Fazlija

Export Operation Zürich Airport

bashkim@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 40

Miroslav Nikolic

Import Operation Zürich Airport

miroslav.nikolic@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 75

Semih Kavsuk

Export Operation Zürich Airport

semih.kavsuk@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 78

Dominik Dahlmann

Export / Import Operation Zürich Airport

dominik.dahlmann@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 76

Gabriela Lüthi

Export Operation Zürich Airport

gabriela.luethi@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 40

OUR APPRENTICE

Jobs
Work With Us.

Bring your experience to our team. Become a part of it. We challenge, encourage and offer a well-rehearsed team of specialists. Send us your documents to sandra.rutishauser@transsped.ch.