Jump to main content
Logo Trans Sped AG

Facts & Figures
We are TRANS SPED LTD.

Founded

1989

Location

Embrach &
Zürich-Airport

Business

Handling of International Transport
Consulting and Concept Services
Customs Brokerage and Warehousing

Crew

37

Service Scope

Land Transport, Airfreight, Seafreight, Customs Clearance, Warehousing

Our Mission
We Are.

Together we want to develop our organisation, which for the benefit of our customers, offers services at the highest possible level. In an effort to work out the best transport solutions, it is important to us to combine and prove this with competence and friendliness on a daily basis. And this at fair prices in line with the current market at all times.

We achieve this by creating an environment in which all employees and partners are taken seriously and respected in their individuality, where they can fully exploit their potential and in which their good performance is equally appreciated, demanded and rewarded.

Our Emplyees
The People.

MANAGEMENT

Peter Kägi

General Manager, Projects, Warehouse Business, Human Resources

peter.kaegi@transsped.ch + 41 44 866 28 20

Eugen Volkart

Management, Accounting

eugen.volkart@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 21

Export

Olivier Mantovani

Export Manager, Sales, Customer Support

olivier.mantovani@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 25

Fabio Mogwitz

Team-Leader Export Land Transport

fabio.mogwitz@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 35

Evelyne Knauer

Route Manager Export Belgium & Holland

evelyne.knauer@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 27

Jasmine Döserich

Assistant Export Belgium, Holland, Export-Customs Clearances

jasmine.doeserich@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 31

Rameya Khawaja

Route Manager Export U.K.

rameya.khawaja@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 45

Stephanie Mittelholzer

Route Manager Germany, Europe

stephanie.mittelholzer@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 29

Sara Geracitano

Assistant Export Germany, Europe

sara.geracitano@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 29

Patrik Mörz

Logistics Coordinator

patrik.moerz@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 34

Import

Oliver Rindisbacher

Import Manager/ Route Manager Import Germany, Europe

oliver.rindisbacher@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 22

Nicole Mantovani

Route Manager Import U.K.

nici.mantovani@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 26

Francesco Patanella

Assistant Import U.K., Import-Customs Clearance

francesco.patanella@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 23

Gabor Szabo

Import Belgium, Holland, Italy, Import- Customs Clearance

gabor.szabo@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 24

Natascha Abbasi

Import-Customs Clearance

natasha.abbasi@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

PROJECT CARGO / SPECIAL TRAFFICS

Alexander Korrodi

Project Cargo/Special Traffics

alexander.korrodi@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 42

Keyla Barp

Project Cargo/Special Traffics

keyla.barp@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

Vladica Arsic

Project Cargo/Special Traffics

vladica.arsic@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 36

Nicole Kuonen

Project Cargo/Special Traffics

nicole.kuonen@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 28

Thomas Rezene

Project Cargo/Special Traffics

thomas.rezene@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 32

Sales

Ivo Protudjer

Sales / Business Development Manager

ivo.protudjer@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 41

FINANCE

HUMAN RESOURCE

WAREHOUSING

Bekim Fazlija

Warehouse Manager

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 38

Yacouba Kabore

Warehousing

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 39

Hakan Mustafi

Warehousing

info@transsped.ch +41 44 866 28 38

LOCATION ZÜRICH-AIRPORT

Gianni Matera

Branch Manager Zürich-Airport

gianni.matera@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 44

Andreas Vazansky

Export / Import / Sales Zürich-Airport

andreas.vazansky@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 45

Martin Koller

Operation Manager Zürich-Airport

martin.koller@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 41

Jörg Lukrafka

Export / Import Zürich Airport

joerg.lukrafka@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 42

Xenia Kägi Nørgaard

Export / Import Zürich Airport

xenia.kaegi@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 43

Vicenta Rodrigo-Jiménez

Export / Import Zürich Airport

vicenta.rodrigo@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 46

Sarah Wyss

Export Zürich Airport

sarah.wyss@transsped.ch +41 44 552 64 46

OUR APPRENTICE

Jobs
Work With Us.

Bring your experience to our team. Become a part of it. We challenge, encourage and offer a well-rehearsed team of specialists. Send us your documents to sandra.rutishauser@transsped.ch.

Search