Jump to main content
Logo Trans Sped AG

Airfreight
Fast Shipping.

Competitive rates for Airfreight shipments at all times, thanks to our World Wide Network. Whether short, middle or long haul distances, we transport your freight safely by Air to the desired Destination. Taking into account the desired delivery date, we always offer the proven Trans Sped guarantee and many additional services, that meet your individual transport needs.

Export

In cooperation with the best Airlines and as member of a Global Partner Network,
your shipping order will be processed quickly and reliably to the final destination.

Import

Get in touch to your supplier, local pick-up, export customs clearance and airfreight transport: We take care on the entire transport organization, according to your expectation. A speedy import customs clearance and delivery to your domicile, completes our overall service.

Sea & Air

If the Seafreight transport takes too long for you and at the same time, the Airfreight solution does not correspond to your needs and budgets, then you may consider the interface of transport solutions, that keeps transport costs and shipping time in balance. We will be happy to assist you.

Express & Courier

The needs are just as individual as the service itself. Our experienced staff will find the best solution for you in a personal conversation. Please contact us.

FOR OUR AIRFREIGHT LOGISTIC PARTNERS

Reliable Top Service, fast and neutral by Truck to all of the most important Airport-Hubs in Europe. As Regulated Agent, your Airfreight cargo in secured hands.

FRANKFURT (FRA) Departures Tuesday & Friday from Embrach, Next Day delivery in FRANKFURT
AMS, BRU, LHR On request
Mail-Address: go-to-airports@transsped.ch

We would also be pleased to assist you via airfreight@transsped.ch or call +41 44 552 6440

Search

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Logo Trans Sped AG - Internationale Transporte

Luftfracht
Schnell befördern.

Luftfrachtsendungen zu attraktiven Konditionen dank unserem weltweiten Netzwerk jederzeit verfügbar. Ob Kurz-, Mittel- oder Langstrecken, wir befördern Ihre Fracht zielsicher über den Luftweg an den gewünschten Bestimmungsort. Unter Berücksichtigung des gewünschten Liefertermins bieten wir stets die bewährte Trans Sped-Garantie sowie viele Zusatzservices, welche Ihrem individuellen Transportbedürfnis entsprechen.

Export

In Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Airlines und als Mitglied eines weltweit tätigen Partner-Netzwerks, wird Ihr Auftrag schnell und zuverlässig bis ans Domizil abgewickelt.

Import

Die Kontaktaufnahme zu Ihrem Lieferanten, die lokale Abholung, die Zollausfuhrabfertigung sowie auch der Luftfrachttransport: Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die gesamte Transportorganisation. Eine speditive Zolleinfuhrabfertigung und Zustellung ans gewünschte Domizil runden unseren Komplettservice ab.

Sea & Air

Dauert Ihnen der Transport via Seefracht zu lange und gleichzeitig ist aber auch die Luftfrachtlösung nicht exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Budgets abgestimmt, dann braucht‘s die Schnittstelle der Transportsolutions, welche Transportkosten und Transitzeit im Gleichgewicht halten. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Express & Kurier

Die Bedürfnisse sind genauso individuell wie der Service selbst. Unsere Berater finden in einem Gespräch mit Ihnen die beste Lösung. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Für unsere Luftfracht-Logistik-Partner

Zuverlässiger Top Service, schnell und neutral per LKW zu den wichtigsten Airport-Hubs in Europa. Als Regulated Agent, ihre Sichere Luftfracht in besten Händen.

FRANKFURT (FRA) Abfahrten DI & FR ab Embrach, Next Day delivery in FRA
AMS, BRU, LHR Auf Anfrage
Mail-Adresse: go-to-airports@transsped.ch

Wir beraten Sie gerne, stellen sie Ihre Anfrage auf info@transsped.ch, oder auf  +41 44 552 64 40.

Suche